Cycles: Comment out unused function arguments
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:46:50 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 21:47:22 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit37ad451b8ee0d23dfe2a37897862231c3683fc0d
treef8faa7392a2bc6c5c96a4cf9b1c492b10cc71818
parent9b89071c9cdd2a341ba16db44cd4625303fb6e2f
Cycles: Comment out unused function arguments
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp