Cleanup: replace comments with meaningful variable names
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:05:56 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:17:55 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commit37c76a7ec63dfcdc7e3aac9c348280188b20aaf9
treec71049d4f121a467899279feeffaabed664f44cb
parent600f12002be41e78e44da1c821ce4390d4f3725a
Cleanup: replace comments with meaningful variable names
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c