Fix T59112: bone pinning error
authorPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 10:26:37 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerPhilipp Oeser <info@graphics-engineer.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:13:29 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit37d09827c607b33174277c1d7860d5290312bb0d
tree601fa36ba88c4f6fa12294555a3c15215fc79944
parent6dcf788d1222ac6a04b075291a09867810a841e3
Fix T59112: bone pinning error

Reviewers: angavrilov, brecht

Maniphest Tasks: T59112

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4057
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/properties_data_bone.py