exclude git/arc files from tgz archive
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:48:15 +0000 (22:48 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:53:23 +0000 (22:53 +1100)
commit37d748cd17590273b77a2850cc4ffd8d33051a6c
treea6e485a673baa0a491b72d8b8b5680c13bbb439d
parentdef2ef88b089b69b2f4e1884a916232101edc8ae
exclude git/arc files from tgz archive
build_files/utils/build_tgz.sh