Fix T38936 Bevel strange flickering on big meshes.
authorHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:29:31 +0000 (09:29 -0500)
committerHoward Trickey <howard.trickey@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 14:31:20 +0000 (09:31 -0500)
commit37ef7f35375dae01ad8fa2e399f2663b35bc9665
treec98ab77ea5fedf0f98716f57f80d28bee6168454
parent34c7fd1a1120aee8e367bfe7336ca78e2b3e5f8b
Fix T38936 Bevel strange flickering on big meshes.

Last change to bevel had a check for what was supposed
to be an "on edge" new vertex being off the edge.
The test tolerance was too small. This fixes that.
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_bevel.c