Bugfix: Units for time translate transforms (action/nla editors) was messed up
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 09:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +1200)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 09:46:03 +0000 (21:46 +1200)
commit37fce22201b4f6f7be3b130f3c46c2220312e6cb
treea303ddd313bc0d0fb7674ae145af745c7c13ccfe
parent8e722b02320e4681e51f9cf2440d122bf30fbeae
Bugfix: Units for time translate transforms (action/nla editors) was messed up

When autosnap mode was nearest frame or nearest marker, this was incorrectly
converting the units to seconds, making this display unusable for anything.
source/blender/editors/transform/transform.c