Code cleanup: Don't assign time 2x, we only need it for Object Motion here.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 13:23:10 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
commit38244166b03bc4a01d8c0b99e2fd2cb2c9b60012
tree49f7d3321c50e2339467f99003e708975e01d71d
parent433d55e9b45f3a828f3402d38d52f8f5e8822e88
Code cleanup: Don't assign time 2x, we only need it for Object Motion here.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_emission.h