Cycles: refactor Blender device settings handling into own file.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 15:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 11:53:24 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commit382fe85e293e3d00bd7e494bd270cd32bec8ecb6
tree80d638ffffbc986a63999d6826323fb5e5470321
parent17300991c30df87b84badf524ea92bb1cb77d8c5
Cycles: refactor Blender device settings handling into own file.
intern/cycles/blender/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/blender/blender_device.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/blender/blender_device.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/blender/blender_sync.cpp