Fix T61457, T61489, T61482: build errors and memory warning in Cycles.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:00:36 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit3866161da855d2b35ac48ef55958bcb567d4a740
treee019dee67c4149dbaecae6bd2c60972e3fadcacb
parent2a9c8da709593b5b6187002797d9bb4363440bd5
Fix T61457, T61489, T61482: build errors and memory warning in Cycles.

For OIIO 2.x we must use unique_ptr. This also required updating the
guarded allocator for std::move to work. Since C++11 construct/destroy
have a default implementation that also works this case, so we just
leave it out.
intern/cycles/device/device.cpp
intern/cycles/render/denoising.cpp
intern/cycles/render/denoising.h
intern/cycles/util/util_guarded_allocator.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/makesrna.c