Tests: add more descriptive messages when idiff is not available
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:21:35 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:25:09 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit387c1f2e0d5d3584f735630813db0930040b2e81
tree115ea2fee7040eae19db89478dc8dbd22e214e4e
parentc83f13d451c06773f223c6f5e5f71815bff33386
Tests: add more descriptive messages when idiff is not available

Based on patch contributed by Diana Picus in D4355.
tests/python/CMakeLists.txt