UI: rename brush "Overlay" to "Display"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:34:43 +0000 (11:34 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +1100)
commit388ff003e28bb8077d3dbd300e7e1f6beccea263
treebb838f142bd8866261442331fa3db4ccf3a7a75a
parentee3d8cafdd4d90d0694ae4870f5b13d507737dab
UI: rename brush "Overlay" to "Display"

Brush cursor display options are more closely related to other
data-block display options than per-3D viewport overlay.

Rename to avoid confusion.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_image.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py