T61148: Particle properties can not be edited after keyframing
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:06:49 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 13:09:22 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit38984b10ff7b8c61c5e1b85a971c77841de5f4e7
tree19d7785856fd4f28cebe00606cb07a7759ef4f87
parentff2dd59d4a12a118eda5dc73ad692dae39cd702c
T61148: Particle properties can not be edited after keyframing

Was happening with certain settings for hair. Need to make a copy
of particle settings before modifying them via animation system.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/particle_system.c