Overlay: Mesh Analysis
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:00:59 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 09:25:22 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit38a0896f154162cb07cd20b6189c080046a050f5
treedb94e40c16bd81e3b397809c63753b3470bf67b5
parent486d9356bab3498c528812baaee3d515e4fa873c
Overlay: Mesh Analysis

Enabling the drawing of the mesh analysis overlay.
Currently the settings are part of the scene toolsettings. What makes sense,
for 3d printing, but does not fit well with the per viewport blender 2.80
overlays.

Reviewers: brecht, fclem

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4707
source/blender/draw/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.c
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_cache_impl_mesh.c
source/blender/draw/modes/edit_mesh_mode.c
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_mesh_analysis_frag.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_mesh_analysis_vert.glsl [new file with mode: 0644]