Text3d: paste additions
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:36:09 +0000 (00:36 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:39:13 +0000 (00:39 +1100)
commit38bbd9c778d6733f21732df1f51dd2dc5236fa44
treeb06c50b76da9d0309e82750313657279ab085f7e
parentb0ab91c0a4011f8e291aae7be2e03dffc5e2a6e6
Text3d: paste additions
- Add paste from system clipboard which behaves like paste from file.
- Paste from file now replaces the selection rather then just adding to the end.
- Move paste operations into the 'Edit' menu.
- Added generic paste functions: font_paste_wchar, font_paste_utf8.
- Fix paste max length check not taking the selection length into account.
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_font.h
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_intern.h
source/blender/editors/curve/curve_ops.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c