Eevee: add Principled Volume shader.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 19:04:20 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 18:10:24 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
commit38ccd1fe33e61a6d609273dd87d3a4c69d62f368
tree16529e7eee5a0a18ea5cdae6fc1cbecc753f5393
parent77062e8bbb09049ac76d210bacb9b0945bad783e
Eevee: add Principled Volume shader.
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_volume_principled.c