Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 05:32:43 +0000 (16:32 +1100)
commit38dafd5f44a07b4937ca53cf67cce4093d5797f7
tree02612f48da66659340d3fd5b7ebd514502fd8e29
parent032129ef3527424de241f381376a3b94a2247965
parent693b41eb17557ba12e7c64c5ba589c499ff45c4d
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/screen.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/readfile.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_tooltip.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/WM_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_event_system.c
source/blender/windowmanager/intern/wm_tooltip.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/WM_manipulator_api.h
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_group.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_intern.h
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator_map.c