Fix install_deps.sh for new Ubuntu 17.04, which does not have libopenjpeg!
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 13:24:09 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit3922d5194fcb0c708d43239f74007b3c7865b7e5
tree8bc2b92503a23487db4667c64949e15f83175357
parent2836003f6bd26e8d1e9dfd9ffb1d844384bebbd2
Fix install_deps.sh for new Ubuntu 17.04, which does not have libopenjpeg!
build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh