Studiolight: Segment when using float based matcaps
authorJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:10:29 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerJeroen Bakker <j.bakker@atmind.nl>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:11:05 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commit3926ec6aa1bc6981fc7e2e07a94b1d92d8518111
treeab5f4e675d2987f59ee22540a698c96bb083b701
parent1f1e26f1ab8bc2032e65b966c0d08fc56a048c2d
Studiolight: Segment when using float based matcaps
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/studiolight.c