Fix missing separator before Save System Info with Developer Extras on
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:40:45 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 14:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit39403c1e71c69c4d1cfa3046911ca34d35b1f086
tree62584a6defa851bd865a6b2da7c4eba982239d8b
parent6dceafbde392ce0b2c2086d0906acf638d9902b2
Fix missing separator before Save System Info with Developer Extras on
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_topbar.py