Fix T58556: Some remaining 'dupli_types' in pycode after renaming.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:38:46 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:39:54 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit394b086b9c1933122fec9a72db538c6a804a23cf
tree4f8ce5fcf4b2495c2fee370fc515c5fafcfd5361
parent1ac7a840f61fb7c76d605ce1b9051330098bc113
Fix T58556: Some remaining 'dupli_types' in pycode after renaming.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/ui.py
tests/python/view_layer/test_group_e.py