Typo fixes
authorJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 02:02:41 +0000 (15:02 +1300)
committerJoshua Leung <aligorith@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 12:41:58 +0000 (01:41 +1300)
commit395120ed72e9cca0a21a876a46fec19e1531f59f
treefaa49ff6d57346635619f73e0924ca8e84dc8a6d
parent9d4ed6d03b6910b5239c2f17b3559987330f9652
Typo fixes
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_animsys.h
source/blender/gpencil_modifiers/intern/MOD_gpencilbuild.c