Cleanup: style, use doxygen for comments
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:41:13 +0000 (09:41 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +1100)
commit395a0acdb88338b9790ecefd142f4010df6b955d
tree9cd222892c0722f1afc6b7a9fc2bed729ad01030
parent23272ee099272e3b6e8c27a50733825168539c3d
Cleanup: style, use doxygen for comments
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_anim_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_constraint_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_object_force_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_rigidbody_types.h
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_tracking_types.h