UPBGE: Fix crash when calling shade_light texture when mtex has no tex.
authorUlysse Martin <you.le@live.fr>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:40:17 +0000 (07:40 +0200)
committerPorteries Tristan <republicthunderbolt9@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 05:41:18 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
commit396a6d8a86f265c5fbb437b498b708a2f687a6f2
tree80841e08629a5f12f12541b397163b3008408b8f
parent80837d06decac612ec5dac68eca033292fcb4762
UPBGE: Fix crash when calling shade_light texture when mtex has no tex.
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_material.c