Fix T39288: Inset regression with extreme offset
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:35:01 +0000 (21:35 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:38:12 +0000 (21:38 +1100)
commit3977b7612fa5d21d8e5b7af04da571149db7d2d9
treec49a978177cc2d343a0e138711666691109657e0
parent2a2567616876a9fa4561143d731875801a2df8e3
Fix T39288: Inset regression with extreme offset
source/blender/bmesh/operators/bmo_inset.c