Fix T48250: suppress CMake ranlib warnings to avoid issue with Qt Creator
authorTianwei Shen <shentianweipku@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:44:26 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:52:38 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit39873891bf6759eb5fcd6bfd7ed1aa762d8db398
tree16f916e2b3da7892ecbfcdbd547444b73be74016
parent16316115da6dd834b3ea8571dbd384bf9fb9ebe1
Fix T48250: suppress CMake ranlib warnings to avoid issue with Qt Creator

Reviewed By: campbellbarton, brecht

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1942
CMakeLists.txt