Undo System: apply accumulation steps
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 09:21:24 +0000 (20:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 21:03:18 +0000 (08:03 +1100)
commit399fd54f88c844a52d3879eb70d99e04d1672582
tree43544a61c470ae529b26362598301ee6dfe7548e
parent99d001a10f3c151e7952048760a07e1ca3f9aa8c
Undo System: apply accumulation steps

Apply steps between the active and the undo state being decoded.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/undo_system.c