Added BKE_freestyle_lineset_delete() by generalizing FRS_delete_active_lineset().
authorTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sat, 10 May 2014 14:32:22 +0000 (23:32 +0900)
committerTamito Kajiyama <rd6t-kjym@asahi-net.or.jp>
Sun, 11 May 2014 08:57:40 +0000 (17:57 +0900)
commit39c078202d6441fad4de1c92d0b61d05937595be
tree6b289642ffa2edc6d3b6e5c16a8ece99c8e8785a
parentc88e65da61ff8a0aeaa2df0330e69654b08f7b7e
Added BKE_freestyle_lineset_delete() by generalizing FRS_delete_active_lineset().
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_freestyle.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/freestyle.c
source/blender/freestyle/intern/blender_interface/FRS_freestyle.cpp