UI: Refactor timecode functions into BLI_timecode
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:01:30 +0000 (20:01 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +1100)
commit39eb314cb922b805e9126d5f0352f31c2f84f151
tree9fc861802eeaab149539eb3692a975969cea03db
parentf70d9660474c2be5f56d65247df3be5af0479e08
UI: Refactor timecode functions into BLI_timecode

- deduplicate timecode_simple_string from image.c
- replace V2D_UNIT_SECONDSSEQ with V2D_UNIT_SECONDS
- avoid possible buffer overflow bugs (sprintf -> BLI_snprintf)
- remove option not to use timecode and split into 2 functions

Patch D227 by Andrew Buttery with own refactoring.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/image.c
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_timecode.h [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/blenlib/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/blenlib/intern/timecode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/animation/anim_draw.c
source/blender/editors/include/ED_anim_api.h
source/blender/editors/include/UI_view2d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c