Cleanup: unused args, indentation
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:21:58 +0000 (06:21 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 19:29:19 +0000 (06:29 +1100)
commit3a13b89296a851027ba4cec34f8c36600cfdd1f2
treeb9302ad9f7774e53676028a55854806e06b7dd35
parent176b0df92079bb7a1ab456b97055f01e0cc784db
Cleanup: unused args, indentation
source/blender/draw/engines/gpencil/gpencil_draw_utils.c
source/blender/editors/gpencil/gpencil_utils.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_color_picker.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_menu_pie.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_style.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_templates.c