Code cleanup: use bool instead of int
authorNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerNicholas Bishop <nicholasbishop@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 15:36:01 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit3a3d68cd885ba6d9550c7b6ed6207a9d21380d93
tree19b757a1854f25ead94f80e4fc596b981118888b
parentfdb55e3719b20ef7e4f47cbd674c9f3aabf4520f
Code cleanup: use bool instead of int

Reviewed By: campbellbarton

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1026
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.c
source/blender/gpu/intern/gpu_codegen.h