Multi-Objects: MESH_OT_shape_propagate_to_all
authorHabib Gahbiche <habibgahbiche@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:26:01 +0000 (12:26 -0300)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:20:56 +0000 (14:20 -0300)
commit3a43528274224daa2965d1cb42607216f49f2d7d
tree6590551f6f3d4e30d1cfc44269c7c02e4e86f394
parent7f36fb458cbea8083d3b863da18e1cfb1fc04e1f
Multi-Objects: MESH_OT_shape_propagate_to_all

Pressing "Propagate to Shapes" now propagates the current shapes to the selected
object's respective keys, if at least one selected object has shape keys.

Discussion here:
https://devtalk.blender.org/t/behaviour-of-shape-keys-in-multi-object-mode/1956/4

Changes from reviewer (Dalai Felinto):
* Code style
* Error message
* Remove dead code

Reviewers: dfelinto
Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D3651
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_tools.c