Fix T62526: Can't scroll redo panel
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:58:20 +0000 (09:58 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 22:59:03 +0000 (09:59 +1100)
commit3a58e97aed963b43984250e6ce40cd863b71e4b6
tree3ff086b75e7f9b82a556e455b728f0e56191510b
parentdaaabd076d125d7b61b00ff49fbca04bbf9c3129
Fix T62526: Can't scroll redo panel
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_region_hud.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_screen_types.h