BKE Mesh mapping: add 'vert to looptri' mapping generator.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 21 May 2016 10:38:02 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 21 May 2016 13:20:06 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit3a73d31c561822d78dea9c404976a7653932308f
tree64c184a094fae30cae0bde28a5ee7a2946eb7709
parent92a3ac4dd2d4e6a03f888bd7f9902d7785472062
BKE Mesh mapping: add 'vert to looptri' mapping generator.
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_mesh_mapping.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/mesh_mapping.c