Python API Docs: fix some examples
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:12:49 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 15:13:02 +0000 (17:13 +0200)
commit3a7af37e280276026e937aa95aefde11290741d2
treece4843dcc7ace5705146f0e3104deb1517a98947
parent3abb1695cfb177c0d8dbff89740ab2ca069c856e
Python API Docs: fix some examples
17 files changed:
doc/python_api/examples/bmesh.ops.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.data.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.props.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Menu.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.NodeTree.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Panel.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.Panel.2.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.UIList.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.bpy_struct.keyframe_insert.1.py
doc/python_api/examples/bpy.types.bpy_struct.keyframe_insert.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.Color.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.Euler.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.Matrix.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.Quaternion.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.Vector.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.kdtree.py
doc/python_api/examples/mathutils.py