Cleanup: remove redundant math calls
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 18:29:53 +0000 (05:29 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 19:03:48 +0000 (06:03 +1100)
commit3a98426ed6d37a204b1d55834e0590dcb7990b47
tree1ee8808026f43dc405c28e957d0fbd503f3796a4
parentba1df8265d7d4105c5ecadaecb8ca28fffb34242
Cleanup: remove redundant math calls
source/blender/blenlib/intern/math_rotation.c