Fix T62260 edges display bug on big geometries when looked up close
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 21:46:47 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:11:31 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit3aeb44cd79633827ac83d150fe7440b3761585bd
treef84ce038079b2cf8c5d2cac213cfcae88c4bc219
parent33a759a39c9493dd2c89068107e697e0d84a81b2
Fix T62260 edges display bug on big geometries when looked up close
source/blender/draw/modes/shaders/edit_mesh_overlay_geom.glsl