Text3d: fix font family feature for unicode and correct tooltip
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:37:19 +0000 (01:37 +1100)
commit3b024d63fe50d8e69d2d76e009f032cad3f1a538
treec96e952a539c783b3e91457f5c673bb98c9832bc
parent38bbd9c778d6733f21732df1f51dd2dc5236fa44
Text3d: fix font family feature for unicode and correct tooltip
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_font.h
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/anim.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/displist.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/font.c
source/blender/editors/curve/editfont.c
source/blender/editors/object/object_edit.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_curve_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_curve.c