Blender2.8 convert UI_view2d_constant_grid_draw to new immediate mode
authorMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:56:52 +0000 (18:56 -0500)
committerMike Erwin <significant.bit@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:59:24 +0000 (18:59 -0500)
commit3b06c42616038f9a8e8353ca69b693efff5b27cd
treec2a7e7fe80a5ccc4794a58d683b3e3cffe3a16a3
parentedddd2c6f5059db8c2b1b702a4494ae6cb1e363c
Blender2.8 convert UI_view2d_constant_grid_draw to new immediate mode

Convert UI_view2d_constant_grid_draw to new immediate mode.

Part of T49043.

Reviewers: merwin

Reviewed By: merwin

Tags: #bf_blender_2.8

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D2298
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c