Cycles: Do more user-friendly indication that GPU devices are not found
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:47:35 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:53:29 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit3b1f90ed84c52260ce94a26c414ad8c51f6a1365
tree4974d2c88186841e195d1b84ae1e45f0bdb9b920
parentbb0d812d98f431da52d11c0749a6fe48fa34c53e
Cycles: Do more user-friendly indication that GPU devices are not found
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py