Gizmo: exclude arc from selection
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 06:47:07 +0000 (16:47 +1000)
commit3b4782dc24c8f5ce6cd0936afc0a9a37ead85c4e
tree1bd3dc9cb97cc1e20e38b438a5240447bb37ec2b
parent6c7ad56f00f79caa744cf47f129dc83abf51f620
Gizmo: exclude arc from selection

Also disable polygon smooth before drawing arc.
source/blender/editors/gizmo_library/gizmo_types/dial3d_gizmo.c