Revert "Tests: speed up render tests by running multiple in the same process"
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:48:30 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 May 2019 13:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit3b5126038785ef2333627fad07e498d0eb718ac8
tree4ad57b628560141ba128a58afbe5c08c25043f73
parentbd0f26e2de7b66aaec7583575ee247f00cdb8448
Revert "Tests: speed up render tests by running multiple in the same process"

This makes finding the crashing tests harder, reverting until there is a
better solution.

This reverts commit 93901e7f0a05ba471f3b4c0201500d9dfcd68c2c.
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py
tests/python/eevee_render_tests.py
tests/python/modules/render_report.py
tests/python/opengl_draw_tests.py
tests/python/workbench_render_tests.py