Fix previous commit
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:52:42 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 14:53:22 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
commit3b86c99260bcd24bece6310ba711d656a866c2d1
treea10c33413c50f804ffc4eef3f093d13a2008d7c8
parent427f3978e1fe0f7d477f13f095450dd883cb5947
Fix previous commit

Somehow quote got missing the last moment.
source/creator/creator_args.c