Cleanup: replace ifdef w/ stub
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:20:42 +0000 (12:20 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 01:21:45 +0000 (12:21 +1100)
commit3b95b521fc70934bfa513b85918a37c239e1fadc
treef4cddc338548a194b4349451e8829dc395a5b232
parent5d09f5223e63591c080b7bfd6b2b48e5476205cf
Cleanup: replace ifdef w/ stub
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/collection.c
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/rigidbody.c