UI: Move scrollbars to the right in animation editors
authorJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:09:02 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerJacques Lucke <mail@jlucke.com>
Wed, 8 May 2019 13:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit3b9813fe50497e077faeb052a26a436868230e20
treec2d6e56bca1b3714e8b4f5b025aadd8e2d06eae0
parentadea6146f626543acffae8eeff90324f7046294d
UI: Move scrollbars to the right in animation editors

The text, that was in the scrollbars, stays on the left.

Reviewers: brecht, billreynish

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D4821
15 files changed:
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_250.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/editors/include/UI_view2d.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d.c
source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/action_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_action/space_action.c
source/blender/editors/space_clip/space_clip.c
source/blender/editors/space_graph/space_graph.c
source/blender/editors/space_nla/space_nla.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/sequencer_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_sequencer/space_sequencer.c
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_view2d_types.h