Buildbot: Disable use of own Clang for OSX builds
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 10:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 11:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0500)
commit3ba6cea84d50dceb2c5dc74fd16018f5c3f13b4c
tree57a6234c65e2eb422b000d66bc0034de86400086
parent413036b0d81d4c69e4faf97985c37d40ff6b6ec4
Buildbot: Disable use of own Clang for OSX builds

Our version of clang fails with latest SDK. It's not really clear if such
change will disable openmp or not (-fopenmp doesn't throw an error, but
it might be a silent fail).

In any case, builds without OpenMP is better than no builds at all.\
build_files/buildbot/config/user-config-mac-x86_64.py