Add developer tools submodule
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:26:40 +0000 (01:26 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:28:00 +0000 (01:28 +1000)
commit3ba83e247a80d8c8c8fe5fb4f1d32b5c2694b53c
tree17df8e2018d698c555bbe2856c74867a0ce4e399
parent7faf76a618516e2d57f64c32f7cbc1aed8e21c35
Add developer tools submodule

This is intended for utilities to help with development,
which aren't needed for building.

See https://wiki.blender.org/index.php/Dev:Doc/Tools/Blender_Tools_Repo for details
.gitmodules