UI: remove UI_BTYPE_SEARCH_MENU_UNLINK
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 04:09:58 +0000 (15:09 +1100)
commit3bb7e14618cb928d43fecf0a8930a1edd85dde3e
tree034a9f1af6a91efacd4daad56dc21302f8032225
parenta93f346ff45a4ee68a45347036f135e75700caca
UI: remove UI_BTYPE_SEARCH_MENU_UNLINK

Internal change only,
use UI_BTYPE_SEARCH_MENU with an unlink flag instead.

They are really the same button type, one just happens to have the option to unlink.
source/blender/editors/include/UI_interface.h
source/blender/editors/interface/interface.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_layout.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_regions.c
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c