Fix T40764: Keyframed Render Layers Don't Work as Intended
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:33:58 +0000 (14:33 +0600)
commit3bd965bc03500c552e043ad7e0eb55853e2b0755
treef6ff45aa97772918389add4b2fb829f3690dae8c
parent8cea610e74f4041388cd0a926de08abcea9d4092
Fix T40764: Keyframed Render Layers Don't Work as Intended
source/blender/render/intern/include/renderpipeline.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/convertblender.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c
source/blender/render/intern/source/pipeline.c