Paint Dirt: some small fixes
authorSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 11:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerSybren A. Stüvel <sybren@stuvel.eu>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit3c09077e3b88a33d103875a7e0fd0f7ca0736046
treecfa925960d9b0e791b6025dc26cac61807ea1b39
parent07ccb8b97c71eff0cbf1da4465fef5c46cd6d58f
Paint Dirt: some small fixes

- normalize → average the vector: the vector isn't normalized here, because
  it doesn't necessarily becomes unit length. Instead, the sum is converted
  to an average vector.
- angle is the acos()…: the dot product between the vertex normal and the
  average direction of the connected vertices is computed, and not the
  opposite.
- The initial `con` list was discarded immediately and replaced by a new
  list.
- File didn't end with a newline.
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/vertexpaint_dirt.py