Docs: create link pointing to latest API docs
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:08:37 +0000 (04:08 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 17:14:11 +0000 (04:14 +1100)
commit3c1b00ef7e65583e6d4263b6fb0fd6e57387dad2
treee9955efd6f7b6831a0ee522eb6c7588cad6cf755
parent8323e9f790548a175e7e0c7d15da94b608ef0ddf
Docs: create link pointing to latest API docs
doc/python_api/sphinx_doc_gen.sh